Cancelling is available for contracts with Open status. Contracts already associated with deliveries (i.e., has In Progress or Completed status) cannot be cancelled.
If you need to cancel a contract that is already In Progress or Completed, you can do either of the following before cancelling the contract:
- cancel the associated deliveries to it (see Cancel a delivery),
- or deliver them onto a different contract (see Edit a delivery).